Rising Chaos by T.L. Callahan (Paldimori Gods Rising Book 3)

Lia Davies is finding out that life as a Chosen is, well … chaotic.

Rising Chaos by T.L. Callahan

Lia should be settling into bonded bliss with her sexy demi-god boyfriend Bennett Young—the powerful leader of the Paldimori but, haunted by the loss of her friendship with Dia King and the quest to find the twin Houses of the Olympian Omàda, her new-found powers are more out of control than ever. A trip to Prometheus, the hidden city of the House of Chaos, should provide the downtime Lia needs to figure out her next move. Instead, she finds herself trapped as a Kyrion-in-training under the reluctant guidance of Bennett’s adviser and childhood friend. A woman who is everything that Lia is not.

As Lia struggles to find her place in this demanding world filled with ancient traditions, dark truths begin to surface about the death of her parents and the man she loves. Lia will have to choose between the path she knows and one that could set her on a collision course with the one person she never thought possible. 

Rising Chaos is Book 3 of the Paldimori Games series and is available on Amazon.co.uk  and Amazon.com.

Unearthing Gaia by T.L. Callahan (Paldimori Gods Rising Book 2)

The Paldimori Games are back …

Unearthing Gaia by T.L. CallahanDarkness and light are two sides of the same coin. Which will claim you, Chosen?

To defeat the darkness of the past, one woman must embrace her true light.

Everything about Dia King is colorful, including her cat, Mr. Skittles. But when her rainbow-bright world turns to gloomy gray, she jumps at the chance to enter the Paldimori Games, despite the fact the offer comes from one of the most annoying men on the planet – serial flirt and model-turned-lawyer – Jaxon Baines. He comes into her small town of Port Lawson like a hurricane stirring up a whirlwind of desire amongst the women and in Dia herself – something she’s determined to ignore.

As the Games unfold on the island of Sotirìa, Dia finds herself claimed as a Chosen, unlocking the secrets of a haunted past – a ghostly world of death, grief and betrayal which threatens to split her soul and allow the darkness that claimed her childhood to overwhelm her.

Dia is determined not to allow betrayal to break her as it did her mother, but abandoned by Lia Davies, the woman she once thought of as a sister, her only ally in the Games is Jaxon. But he is the Kyrion Eros, leader of the Paldimori House of Arrows. Can Dia trust a man who is the physical embodiment of the fickle god of love and fleeting sexual desire? Can she tame the powers within and find her true light before darkness overtakes her and destroys them all?

Unearthing Gaia is Book 2 of the Paldimori Games series and is available on Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com.

Waking Chaos by T.L. Callahan (Paldimori Gods Rising Book 1)

The gods are awakening … and you are Chosen

Waking Chaos by T.L. Callahan

Lia Davies has buried the terror and guilt of her past under a life of quiet routine. But her fragile peace is shattered when vicious accusations destroy her reputation and put her art gallery on the line. When her best friend offers her a way out in the form of a three-million-dollar grand prize, Lia throws caution to the wind and signs up for the Paldimori Games. Now all she has to do is win. 

On the hidden island of Sotiria, Lia soon finds that when gods are involved nothing is as easy as it seems. Especially not when dealing with Chaos—the sexy leader of the six Paldimori Houses. He’s everything she can’t stand; arrogant, condescending, and worst of all, the one man who sees beneath the surface to the woman she thought she buried alongside her parents. 

But when Lia is claimed as a Chosen and sets in motion an ancient prophecy, the games take a deadly turn and teaming up with Chaos may be the only way to make it out alive—if he doesn’t kill her first. Thrust into a world of ancient gods and enemies closing in on all sides, Lia will have to embrace her new-found powers and uncover the truth about her tragic past before it’s too late.

Waking Chaos by T.L. Callahan is available from Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com.